top of page
Search
  • cathychanga

Cave of Munits

Explore stunning caves


I am a fan of bouldering. When I lived in Taiwan, I would meet my friends at a boulder gym. In boulder gyms, there are different color stickers that represent different levels of climbing difficulty. I always choose the easiest one, setting my body at the start point, and starting to solve the maze. I would make every effort to find the route to the destination and sometimes you need guts to conquer the fear in your deep mind. And it happened all the time let I could not fix it on my first try. Then I just go down and sit on the gym cushion to watch others and learn from others. It always makes me feel like it is an exercise that can train not only your body but also your brain.



A Great Hiking Point for Bouldering Lovers

  • 24501 Vanowen St, West Hills, CA 91307

  • Distance: 2.1 miles (loop)

  • Hiking time: Approx. 1 hour 15 minutes







Share your thoughts

Is there anyone a fan of bouldering? Could you share how you ease the addiction to bouldering during this pandemic? Also, I would like to hear from you about your favorite hiking trail!

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page